2015 Gilas Pilipinas Final Lineup


Gilas PIlipinas has just released its 12 man roster for the 2015 FIBA Asia Championships that will be help in China from September 23 to October 3. The tournament is also known as the 28th Asian Basketball Championship.

The 12 players selected are:

Calvin Abueva
Andray Blatche
Ranidel De Ocampo
Matthew Ganuelas-Rosser
Dondon Hontiveros
JC Intal
Gabe Norwood
Marc Pingris
Terrence Romeo
Asi Taulava
Sonny Thoss
Jayson Castro

The event will showcase 16 of the best teams in Asia. The Philippines is part of Group B bracket which also includes teams from Palestine, Kuwait, and Hong Kong.

Image Source:

About MidoriTwo 49 Articles
Web Development & Digital Marketing Services